Dongguan Zhiguo New Material Technology Co., Ltd.
пара подходящих каблуков не только принесет тебе красоту, но и не повредит твоей ноге!

пара подходящих каблуков не только принесет тебе красоту, но и не повредит твоей ноге!

Хотя туфли на высоких каблуках наносят значительный физический ущерб, большинство женщин готовы терпеть такие повреждения, чтобы насладиться ими.стелька стала необходимым украшением для женщин, которые не могут носить каблуки.туфли на высоких каблуках не только удобны, но и помогают уменьшить травму на ногах.есть много разновидностей обуви на высоких каблуках.Ниже приводится краткое описание того, как выбрать пару стеллажей для обуви на высоких каблуках.

разделение по размеру


1.стелька


проектироватьстелькаможет обеспечить достаточную поддержку подошвы стопы, поэтому является одним из наиболее удобных дополнительных типов стеллажа.Хотя типичный стеллаж для обуви полный рост, носок требует больше места, но специально для каблуков полный стеллаж, легкий и тонкий, очень подходит для обуви на высоких каблуках.

2.стелька


полуярусная стелька специально создана для поддержания пяток.Он не поддерживает передней части ноги.Тем не менее, по сравнению с стеллажами для обуви на полу стелька выше
большая приспособляемость, можно использовать с открытым каблуком.

три.стелька


Эта стелька хорошо держит пятки и лук.стелькаЕсли туфли слишком большие или Ноги потеют, то можно также предотвратить скольжение и трение пяток.Еще одним преимуществом обувной подушки на три четверти является улучшение положения на ногах благодаря перераспределению нагрузки между пальцами ног и пятками.Это делает ваши ноги более удобными, улучшает ваши позы, чтобы вы могли двигаться более элегантно.

4.подошвенный стелька


по сравнению с другими стельками, эта стелька гораздо меньше, кладет под плюсна, помогает снизить давление и напряжение плюсна.

очень важно подобрать подходящую опору по своим ногам.Потому что разные размеры ног и разные типы ног имеют разные требования к опоре.покупатель должен выбрать подходящую стельку по обуви, которую он носит на каблуках, и по оценке своего типа ноги.

стелька


для заказной обуви на высоких каблуках были предоставлены различные материалы.лучше всего выбрать материалы, отвечающие требованиям выносливости и комфорта.

кожа стелька

кожа - обычный материал.кожа крупного рогатого скота отличается твердостью и твердостью и подходит для тех, кто нуждается в сильном пантографе.

резиновая стелька

резиновые стеллажи используются главным образом для повышения обуви, разделены на твёрдый каучук и мягкий каучук.твёрдый каучук обычно используется для долговечных и не легко ломаемых стеллажей.мягкий каучук делает ноги более мягкими и удобными.

желатиновый стелька

гель - это новый материал для стеллажа.Он обладает более мягкими, гибкими и буферными функциями ног.Более того, он удобнее, чем другие виды материалов.

пеногарок

Это также типичный материал, известный как пузырь памяти.Он будет формировать и регулировать форму ноги одетого человека.его главная особенность - комфорт.

стелька служит не только для комфорта, но и для поддержания ног, чтобы облегчить боль и дискомфорт, которые вызваны особыми типами ног.заказные костные стеллажи не только удовлетворяют требованиям комфорта, но и достигают цели ортопедии и уменьшения некоторых заболеваний ног.Перед покупкой мы должны провести полную оценку ступней, а затем выбрать подходящий размер и материал по типу обуви и по привычке носить, чтобы стелька лучше подходила для наших ног.
Запрос продукта
Связанные новости
модельный силикагель

модельный силикагель

прозрачный силикагель обувной подушки является двойной жидкий силиконовый каучук, изготовленный из жидких и твердых сплавов, сосуществовающих между собой.Она сделана из высококачественного силикагеля...
использование стеллажа

использование стеллажа

по мере стремительного развития науки и техники требования к эстетическим стандартам становятся все более высокими, особенно с ростом.как использовать последние моды...
лыжные ботинки

лыжные ботинки

Мы уже обсуждали, как выбрать шлем, защитные очки и одежду, и теперь мы переходим к основной части, а именно к выбору лыжных ботинок.
выбор кроссовок - это большое исследование.какой материал мы должны выбрать?

выбор кроссовок - это большое исследование.какой материал мы должны выбрать?

стелька - стандартная конфигурация многих кроссовок, которую используют почти все.Но стелька часто игнорируется.Но то, что мы говорим, стелька только для ходьбы, не для...

Dongguan Zhiguo New Material Technology Co., Ltd.
A pair of right insoles for high-heeled shoes not only offers you beauty but also does not hurt your feet!

A pair of right insoles for high-heeled shoes not only offers you beauty but also does not hurt your feet!

Although high-heeled shoes do great harm to the body, most women are willing to endure such harm for the beauty brought by high-heeled shoes. Insoles become an essential accessory for these women who can't help wearing high-heeled shoes. Not only can the high-heeled shoes be more comfortable, but also the foot injuries can be reduced with the help of insoles. And there are many kinds of high-heeled shoe insoles. The following is a brief introduction of how to choose a pair of suitable insoles for high-heeled shoes.

Distinguish by size


1. Full length insoles


The design of the full length insoles can provide support for the full sole of the foot, so it is also one of the most comfortable optional insole types. Although the typical full-sole insole is relatively thick and needs more space at the head of the shoe, the full-sole insole specially made for high-heeled shoes is light and thin, which makes it well adapted to high-heeled shoes.

2. Half length insoles


The half size insole is specially made for supporting the heel. It has no supporting function for the front part of the foot. However, compared with full-sole insoles, half-sole insoles have higher
adaptability and can be used together with high-heeled shoes with toes exposed.

3. 3/4 length insoles


This type of insole has good support for heel and arch. 3/4 length insoles also can prevent heel slippage and friction if the shoe is too large or the foot perspires easily. Another advantage of three-quarters insoles is to improve a person's foot position by redistributing the load range from toe to heel. It makes your feet more comfortable and improves your posture so that you can walk more gracefully.

4. Metatarsal insoles


Compared with other insoles, this insole is much smaller and placed under the metatarsal bones, which helps to reduce the pressure and tension of the metatarsal bones.

It is very important to choose suitable support according to one's own feet. Because different foot sizes and different foot types have different requirements for support. Buyers need to choose suitable insoles according to high-heeled shoes they wear and their evaluation of their own foot types.

Common materials of insoles


There are a variety of materials offered to custom insoles for high-heeled shoes. It is advisable to choose materials with good patience and comfort.

Leather insoles

Leather is a common material. Cow leather is characterized by hardness and firmness, which is suitable for those who need strong arch support.

Rubber insoles

Rubber insoles are mostly used for height-increasing shoes and are divided into hard rubber and soft rubber. Hard rubber is usually selected for insoles that are durable and not easily damaged. Soft rubber makes your feet feel softer and more comfortable.

Gel insoles

Gels are new materials for insoles. It has better softness, flexibility and a function of foot cushioning. What's more, it is more comfortable than other types of materials.

PU Foam insoles

This is also a typical material, also known as memory foam. It will shape and adjust the wearer's foot shape. Its main feature is a sense of comfort.

The function of insoles is not only to provide comfort, but also to provide support for feet and relieve pain and discomfort caused by some special foot types. The customized orthopedic insoles can not only meet the requirement of comfort, but also achieve the purpose of correcting foot shape and alleviating some foot diseases. Before purchasing, we must conduct a comprehensive foot evaluation, then select appropriate sizes and materials according to the type of shoes and our wearing habits, so as to make insoles more suitable for our feet.
Product Inquiry
Related News
The Function of Back Shoe Gel Heel Pads

The Function of Back Shoe Gel Heel Pads

Back shoe gel heel pads can be put into high heels as shoes insoles. When wearing heels, the heel is raised, and the burden of the front foot is also increased. Putting a back shoe gel heel pad into ...
Run with Running Insoles

Run with Running Insoles

As the standard configuration of running shoes, insoles are neither plugged in and out like chargers of digital products, nor can they be seen and touched everyday like computer mouse, so they are bas...
Why should we use Gel Insoles?

Why should we use Gel Insoles?

1. Reduce foot fatigueThe benefits of gel insoles: people who often stand and walk, such as teachers, traffic police, sales, insurance, etc., often feel tired or uncomfortable, or even pain. The reaso...
Function and Classification of Insoles

Function and Classification of Insoles

With the improvement of the quality of life, people's awareness of foot care and health care is increasing. The "insole", a small item which was easily ignored before, is gradually coming into people'...