Dongguan Zhiguo New Material Technology Co., Ltd.
как влияют на ноги носки?

как влияют на ноги носки?

ноги всегда были важной частью китайской медицины.принцип массажа ступней: здесь отражательная область (точка) всех органов тела.массаж стимулирует область отражения, можно регулировать функцию равновесия через кровообращение и неврологическую проводимость, восстановить функции органов, получить эффект выздоровления.по теории китайской медицины, у человека есть четыре корня: уши, нос, грудной корень, ножки, из которых стопы являются основой.человек постарел, а Дерево засохло, прежде чем корень иссохнет.видно носки играет важную роль в охране здоровья человека.

из - за гравитационного воздействия кровь на ногах очень болезненна.мы стимулируем пяточные носки, стимулируем кровообращение, чтобы кровь могла течь обратно, чтобы достичь цели укрепления тела.ступня - это место, где в организме больше нервов.когда люди стоят или ходят, они должны нести тяжесть тела, и это легче всего утомлять.самый простой пример - это то, почему мы чувствуем себя комфортно, когда ломаем ноги.причина в том, что у нас на ногах много капилляров, нервов и тромбов.горячая вода может стимулировать кровообращение в ступнях, сделать наш метаболизм более активным.

массаж ступней для носков стимулирует кровообращение, делает кровообращение гладким, улучшает функции соответствующих органов, играет роль крепкого здоровья.

Запрос продукта
Связанные новости
Почему мы носим йоговые носки?- йога носки для здоровья

Почему мы носим йоговые носки?- йога носки для здоровья

Нет сомнений в том, что мы все хотим вести здоровый и совершенный образ жизни.Поэтому, чтобы улучшить общий образ жизни, многие люди занимаются различными видами спорта и другими видами деятельности в области здравоохранения...
лучше купить массаж носков на подошве, чем мыть ноги.

лучше купить массаж носков на подошве, чем мыть ноги.

Некоторые любят мыть ноги и массаж в туалете, кстати, отдыхать.некоторые люди любят ходить по камням, массаж, чтобы стимулировать Акупунктурные точки ног.некоторые люди любят...
Ты когда - нибудь думал купить силикагелевый стеллаж?

Ты когда - нибудь думал купить силикагелевый стеллаж?

на рынке столько стеллажей.чаще всего стелька сделана из кожи или ткани.Ты знаешь, что силикагелевый матрац из силикагеля?обычные люди вообще не знают...
надо обратить внимание на замену обуви футболом

надо обратить внимание на замену обуви футболом

стелька важна, но ты всегда игнорируешь ее роль.стелька - самое тесно связанное звено между обувью и ногами.Он используется для поглощения веса и силы тела...

Dongguan Zhiguo New Material Technology Co., Ltd.
What effect does Foot SPA Socks have on the Feet?

What effect does Foot SPA Socks have on the Feet?

Foot has always been an important part for chinese traditional doctors. In foot heart chapter of Huangdi Neijing, the principle of foot massage is briefly described:here are reflex areas (acupoints) on the foot of all parts of human organs. By stimulating reflex areas with massage, it can regulate functional balance, restore organ functions, and receive the effect of disease elimination and fitness through blood circulation and nerve conduction. According to the theory of traditional Chinese medicine, people have four roots: ear root, nose root, breast root and foot root, among which foot root is the basis of four roots. People's feet decay first when people become old, the roots exhaust first when the wood withered. It can be seen that foot spa socks play an important role in human health care.

Because of gravity, blood reflux in feet is very painful. We stimulate the foot acupoints through foot spa socks to promote blood circulation, so that blood can reflux, achieving the purpose of physical fitness. Foot is a place where more nerves exist in the human body. When people stand or walk, they need to bear the weight of the body, which is the easiest to fatigue. The simplest example is why we feel comfortable when soaking our feet. The reason is that there are many capillaries, nerves and acupoints in our feet. Hot water can promote blood circulation in our feet and make our metabolism more active.

Foot spa socks achieve the role of blood reflux through foot massage stimulation, making the blood circulation unobstructed, improving the function of related organs, which play a role in strengthening the body.

Product Inquiry
Related News
Origin and Function of Feet Care Bunion Corrector

Origin and Function of Feet Care Bunion Corrector

Feet care bunion corrector is a kind of medical corrector which is customized by orthotic technician according to symptom diagnosis and analysis of plantar pressure distribution. The foot correction i...
Are You Wearing A Correct Pair Of Insoles?

Are You Wearing A Correct Pair Of Insoles?

In order to cater to the needs of different feet and shoes, functional insoles made of materials technology and biomechanical technology have been used in response to the problem of being used to over...
Solution of Foot Odor after Exercise

Solution of Foot Odor after Exercise

Foot odor is caused by sweat glands in the feet, which are easy to sweat. In addition to water and salt, sweat also contains lactic acid and urea. Under sweaty conditions, bacteria on feet multiply an...
Precautions for Wearing Insoles

Precautions for Wearing Insoles

Insoles are widely used in the shoe industry, health care, and special functions; they are generally divided into two models: the application insoles of the shoe industry application shoe factory and ...