Dongguan Zhiguo New Material Technology Co., Ltd.
ортопедическая стелька для футбола

ортопедическая стелька для футбола

среди профессиональных футболистов широко распространены механические заболевания ног.Типичная травма ступни - плеврит на подошве, вызванный чрезмерным внутренним вращением.

Еще одна Типичная травма профессионального футболиста - остеомит.из - за травм в нижней части первой подошвы, очень сильно влияет на футболистов.основными причинами возникновения артрита являются чрезмерная поворачиваемость в передней ноге и ограниченный изгиб первой подошвы или движение большого пальца (действие сустава первой подошвы ограничено).ортопедическая футбольная стелька используется для коррекции относительного положения переднего костного скелета, снижения давления на первый столб плюсна и достижения цели сохранения семенной кости.

внешнее растяжение лодыжки также широко распространено среди профессиональных футболистов и обычно сопровождается деформацией передней ноги.одним из важных факторов является также обувь, поскольку гвозди на футбольных ногах погружаются на землю, спорт увеличивает силу внутреннего переворота лодыжек, а также возможность растяжения лодыжки.

часто также имеют место переломы, связанные с чрезмерным использованием.переломы чаще случаются на плюшевых и плюшевых костях, особенно на пятых стопах, которые беспокоят профессиональных футболистов.

Как отмечается в медицинской литературе, биомеханические проблемы переломов нижних конечностей включают чрезмерную предротацию, различную длину нижних конечностей и рост коленного опрокидывания.костные подушки могут лечить эти симптомы и уменьшать напряжение костей, вызывая перелом напряжения.

Футбольная стелькатакже одним из главных факторов стрессовых переломов.подошва футбольных ботинок обычно твёрдая пластмасса, наполнение мало, обычно спортивная обувь не амортизирующая функция.Поскольку гвозди подошвы специально предназначены для погружения в землю, наличие гвоздей уменьшает общую площадь разлагаемых ударов и концентрирует удар через гвоздь на ногах.Это самый большой фактор, приводящий к переломам первого и пятого плюшевых костей.

пластика подошвы стопы обеспечивает дополнительную заливку и амортизацию под подошвой стопы, снижает нагрузку на часть плюсна, а следовательно, и вероятность перелома напряжённости.
Запрос продукта
Связанные новости
Зачем носить ортопедическую стельку?

Зачем носить ортопедическую стельку?

расстояние, которое человек проходит в жизни, равняется по крайней мере 3,5 кругов вокруг земли.Более половины людей имеют проблемы с особенностями функции ног, которые влияют на ноги...
лыжные ботинки

лыжные ботинки

Мы уже обсуждали, как выбрать шлем, защитные очки и одежду, и теперь мы переходим к основной части, а именно к выбору лыжных ботинок.
Что такое плеврит?

Что такое плеврит?

общая причина боли в пятках у взрослых.боль обычно происходит от коллагеновой дегенератации (иногда именуемой "хроническим воспалением") в Фасции подошвы стопы...
как выбрать подходящую стельку для баскетбольной подушки?

как выбрать подходящую стельку для баскетбольной подушки?

как выбрать баскетбольный стеллаж и амортизационный стеллаж?профессиональный спортсмен придает большое значение качеству баскетбольной обуви.каждая часть структуры обуви определяет ее производительность.

Dongguan Zhiguo New Material Technology Co., Ltd.
Application of Orthopedic Insoles in Sports Football

Application of Orthopedic Insoles in Sports Football

Mechanical disorders of the foot are very common among professional football players. The common foot injury is plantar fasciitis caused by excessive pronation.

Another common injury of professional football players is sesamoid osteitis. Because the injured part is below the first plantar column, it has a great impact on football players. The main causes of sesamoid osteitis are excessive pronation of the forefoot and limited movement of the first metatarsal flexion or thumb (limited movement of the first metatarsal joint). Orthopedic football insoles are used to correct the relative position of forefoot skeleton, reduce the pressure of the first metatarsal column, and achieve the purpose of protecting the sesamoid bone.

Ankle lateral sprain is also common in professional football players, usually accompanied by forefoot valgus deformity. The shoes worn are also one of the important factors, because the football sole of the nails will sink into the ground, exercise will increase the varus force of the ankle joint, the possibility of varus sprain ankle joint will also increase.

Stress fractures associated with overuse are also common. Fractures usually occur at the tarsal and metatarsal bones, especially the stress fracture of the fifth metatarsal bone, which is a concern of professional football players.

As mentioned in medical literature, the biomechanical problems associated with a stress fracture of lower extremity include excessive pronation, unequal length of the lower extremity and increased genu valgus. Orthopedic football insoles can treat these symptoms and reduce the stress of the foot bone that causes a stress fracture.

Football insoles are also a major factor in stress fractures. The soles of football shoes are usually hard plastic, with little filler and no shock absorption function of general sports shoes. Because the sole nails are specially designed to sink into the ground, the existence of nails reduces the total area of impact that can be dispersed, so that the impact is concentrated through the nails to the foot. This is the biggest factor leading to a stress fracture of the first and fifth metatarsals.

Full-length orthopedic football insoles can provide additional filling and shock absorption under the metatarsal bone, reduce the load on the metatarsal part, and then reduce the possibility of a stress fracture.
Product Inquiry
Related News
The Role of Gel

The Role of Gel

Gel is a solid, jelly-like material and a special dispersion system. It has no fluidity and often contains a lot of liquid inside.Gels can be divided into elastic gels and brittle gels. After the elas...
Why Do We Wear Yoga Socks? - Important Health Benefits Of Yoga Socks

Why Do We Wear Yoga Socks? - Important Health Benefits Of Yoga Socks

There is no doubt that we all want to live a healthy and perfect lifestyle. Therefore, in order to improve the overall lifestyle, many people participate in different sports and other health activitie...
Embroidered Insole Pattern-hand Insole, Multi-coexistence

Embroidered Insole Pattern-hand Insole, Multi-coexistence

The study of art history shows that works of art can reflect the degree of civilization and development track of different times under the action of different materials. The use of "material" is an in...
What are the Functions of the Insoles

What are the Functions of the Insoles

If you think the function of the insole is just a comfortable cushion, then you need to adjust your concept of the insole. Of course, in the past, the function of insoles was just a cushion, but in mo...