Dongguan Zhiguo New Material Technology Co., Ltd.
Знаешь что?Новые стельки могут лечить диабетическую язву.

Знаешь что?Новые стельки могут лечить диабетическую язву.

Исследователи разработалистелькаЭто может помочь облегчить процесс лечения диабета у людей, которые развивают язву.Диабетическая язва, как правило, вызвана высоким уровнем глюкозы в крови, которая повреждает нервы, что приводит к потере чувств на ногах или ногах.

профессор университета путу, Соединенные Штаты Америки, Бабак зиае заявил: « одним из способов залечить эти раны является кислород ».мы создали систему, которая постепенно высвобождает кислород в течение дня, чтобы пациент мог быть более восприимчивым: "если у него нет способности чувствовать боль, удары и болтанки часто игнорируются, кожные ткани разрушаются, образуя язву.

большая часть сахара в крови, а также сухая кожа, вызванная диабетом, еще больше замедляют процесс заживления язвы.Исследователи использовали лазер для формирования резины на основе кремния в качестве стеллажа для обуви, а затем в части язвы, чтобы создать резервуар жидкости, выделяющий только кислород.

исследователь цзян хунцзе после докторантуры сказал: "силиконовая смола гибкость, хорошая прозрачность кислорода".лазерная обработка помогает нам регулировать эту проницаемость только на части необитаемых ран, а не на другие части ножек, отравленных избыточным кислородом.

в документе, опубликованном в журнале « вестник института материаловедения », Исследовательская группа заявила, чтостелькапри давлении людей весом около 53 - 81 кг кислород транспортируется не менее 8 часов в день.в исследовании также говорится, что он может быть спроектирован для того, чтобы выдерживать любой вес.

Запрос продукта
Связанные новости
силиконовый резиновый стелька

силиконовый резиновый стелька

силикагелевый стеллаж 1.стелька для обуви силиконовая широко используется в Силиконовой подложке для обуви, жидкой силикагеле для обуви, медицинской силиконовой стельке.
3D печать, сделанная на заказ

3D печать, сделанная на заказ

ортопедическая стелька определяется как вспомогательное устройство для реабилитации по размеру ступней и биомеханической теории, применимое к плоским симптомам стопы.
бегать под бегом

бегать под бегом

стелька как стандартная конфигурация кроссовок, не так как зарядка цифровой продукции, и не так, как компьютерная мышь каждый день видеть и трогать, так что это элементарно.
костяная подкладка

костяная подкладка

Варп ног вызван аномалией в развитии сухожилия ног, сопровождаемой плоскими стопами и обвалом челюсти.Середина ноги, центр и центр сухожилия...

Dongguan Zhiguo New Material Technology Co., Ltd.
Did You Know? New Shoe Insole Could Treat Diabetic Foot Ulcers.

Did You Know? New Shoe Insole Could Treat Diabetic Foot Ulcers.

Researchers have developed a shoe insole that could help make the healing process more portable for people who develop ulcers as a result of diabetes. Diabetic ulcers commonly result from high blood sugar damaging nerves, which takes away feeling from the toes or feet.

"One of the ways to heal these wounds is by giving them oxygen," said Babak Ziaie, Professor at the Purdue University in the US. "We've created a system that gradually releases oxygen throughout the day so that a patient can have more mobility." Without the ability to feel pain, hits and bumps tend to go unnoticed and skin tissue breaks down, forming ulcers.

A lot of sugar in the bloodstream, along with dried skin as a result of diabetes, further slow the ulcer healing process. The researchers used lasers to shape silicone-based rubber into insoles, and then create reservoirs that release oxygen only at the part of the foot where the ulcer is located.

"Silicone is flexible and has good oxygen permeability," said Hongjie Jiang, a post-doctoral researcher at the varsity. "Laser machining helps us to tune that permeability and target just the wound site, which is hypoxic, rather than poison the rest of the foot with too much oxygen," Jiang added.

In a paper published in the journal Materials Research Society Communications, the team said the insole can deliver oxygen at least eight hours a day under the pressure of someone weighing about 53-81 kg. It can also be customised to take on any weight, the study said.

Product Inquiry
Related News
Shock-Absorbing Sole

Shock-Absorbing Sole

Shoes are an indispensable commodity in people's daily life, and the sole is an important part of the shoes. When a person walks, the foot has a force on the ground, and the ground has a reaction forc...
Embroidered Insole Pattern-hand Insole, Multi-coexistence

Embroidered Insole Pattern-hand Insole, Multi-coexistence

The study of art history shows that works of art can reflect the degree of civilization and development track of different times under the action of different materials. The use of "material" is an in...
Four Common Sense Misunderstandings of Children's Inner Soles Consumption. Do you Have These Misunderstandings?

Four Common Sense Misunderstandings of Children's Inner Soles Consumption. Do you Have These Misunderstandings?

The following are the major misunderstandings of children's inner soles consumption:1.Innsoles do not need to be cleaned regularlySome people think that inner soles do not need to be cleaned regularly...
Special Properties of Silicone Cushion for Shoes

Special Properties of Silicone Cushion for Shoes

Silica gel is a highly active adsorbent material. The silicone cushion for shoes is an amorphous substance which is insoluble in water and any solvent. It is non-toxic and tasteless and its chemical p...