Dongguan Zhiguo New Material Technology Co., Ltd.
бегать под бегом

бегать под бегом

как стандартная конфигурациякроссовки, прокладки обуви не подключаются так, как зарядка цифровой продукции, и не так, как компьютерная мышь каждый день видеть и трогать, так что в основном игнорируются.но для пары ног, сопровождаемых вашей жизнью, обувная подушка очень важна, она будет оказывать большое влияние на то, что вы чувствуете, когда бегаете.стелька, которую мы обычно видим, в большинстве случаев подходит только для ходьбы, а не для бега.есть две причины: во - первых, они не подходят для формы ног.Во - вторых, они не подходят для формы обуви.бег на такой обувной подушке, скорее всего, образует стеллаж из обуви, выскакивающий из ландшафта.


1.особенностибеговая стелькаДолжно быть:


размер подходит.выкуп не требует изменений.в какой - то степени можно было бы рассмотреть вопрос об изменении размера без учета какой - либо релевантности.
2) тип ноги.это значит, что в зависимости от места ноги есть другой дизайн.
3) хорошая воздухопроницаемость.плохо ходить по воде, не говоря уже о беге.
4) есть определенные трения.Это позволяет избежать скольжения ног в обуви и снижает вероятность повреждения движения.
есть определенная буферная роль.Хотя стелька очень тонкая, но все же может играть роль буфера и улучшения комфорта ноги.это связано с плотностью и толщиной материалов на стельках.


2.как выбрать спортивную стельку


стелька


1) оригинальная стелька: оригинальная стелька не всегда лучшая, но должна быть идеальной для обуви.Эти туфли, должно быть, очень удобные, поэтому ты их купил.Итак, оригинальная стелька - ваш лучший выбор.
2) другие бренды кроссовки обуви стеллаж: поскольку различные производители имеют различное понимание своих бегущих обуви, технология и материалы производства также различны.
3) Общие стеллажи третьих сторон: многие спортивные бренды имеют самостоятельное проектирование беговой стеллаж, его проектная способность не следует недооценивать.


Существуют три категории материалов, которые можно классифицировать следующим образом:


силикагелевый материал


Эта стелька выглядит как гель для кроссовок.Первая нога была мягкой, буферной и хорошей.Но после длительного использования вы обнаружите, что эта подушка не имеет твердого чувства.главное, что эта стелька почти не пропускает воздух и не подходит для бега.

B. ортоклаз:


большей частьюбеговая стелькапометить этим материалом."энциклопедия ортокла" пояснила, что по сравнению с экологически чистым высокой характеристикой полиуретана, ортоклаз имеет воздухопроницаемость, увлажнение, запах, плесень, антибактерии, буферные свойства, хорошая воздухопроницаемость, легкий вес, водостойкость, износостойкость и другие преимущества.губка из полимера.На самом деле, высокие технологии не очень - то удивительны, но их особенности удобны в использовании и очень дешевы.Я купил пару так называемых бутовых стеллажей.Фактическое использование ощущения не сильно отличается от первоначальной стеллажи.упругость, толщина и износостойкость подходят.Это хорошая замена для старой обуви.

C.


Во - вторых, акцент на функциональной беговой стеллаж, основные характеристики которого состоит из нескольких материалов, таких, как пластиковые арки для укрепления опоры, каблуки или передние ноги с использованием встроенных буферных материалов, таких, как, например, такие, как, эти стеллажи относительно сложный процесс изготовления.MPLEX.вес выше, а цена выше.

Запрос продукта
Связанные новости
надо обратить внимание на замену обуви футболом

надо обратить внимание на замену обуви футболом

стелька важна, но ты всегда игнорируешь ее роль.стелька - самое тесно связанное звено между обувью и ногами.Он используется для поглощения веса и силы тела...
переворачивание большого пальца

переворачивание большого пальца

перевернутый большой палец означает перемещение и вращение большого пальца наружу.эпидемиологические данные свидетельствуют о том, что около 1 процента людей имеют большой палец, однако заболеваемость возрастает с возрастом.
классификация и преимущества футбольной обуви

классификация и преимущества футбольной обуви

спортивная стелька классифицируется как стелька, а также обычная стелька, например, футбольная стелька, типичный представитель которой.стелька можно разделить на...
особенность обувной силикагелевый прокладки

особенность обувной силикагелевый прокладки

силикагелевый - высокоактивный адсорбционный материал.обувная прокладка из силикагеля является аморфным веществом, не растворенным в воде и любом растворителе.нет яда, нет вкуса, химический состав богат.

Dongguan Zhiguo New Material Technology Co., Ltd.
Run with Running Insoles

Run with Running Insoles

As the standard configuration of running shoes, insoles are neither plugged in and out like chargers of digital products, nor can they be seen and touched everyday like computer mouse, so they are basically ignored by everyone. But for your feet that accompanies you all your life, insoles matter a lot, and greatly affect how you feel when you run. Most of the insoles we usually see are only suitable for walking and not for running. There are two reasons: first, they are not fit for foot shape. And secondly, they are not fit for shoes shape. Running with such insoles is likely to create a scenic spot where the insoles squirm out of the shoes.


1. the characteristics of running insoles should have:


1) The size is appropriate. Do not need to modify when buying it back. Needing to modify the size of them can be considered without any pertinence in a certain extent.
2) Fit foot shape. It means there are different designs according to the different position of the foot, .
3) Good air permeability. Walking on water feels not good, let alone running.
4) Have certain friction. It can avoid foot slipping in shoes and reduce the possibility of sports injury.
5) Have certain cushioning. Although the insole is very thin, it can still play a role in cushioning and improving the comfortable feeling of the foot. This is related to the density and thickness of insole material.


2. How to Choose Running insoles


Sources of insoles:


1) Original insoles: Original insoles are not necessarily the best, but they must fit best for that pair of shoes. The shoes must comfort you so you buy them. Therefore,  original insoles are your best choice.
2) Running insoles of other brands: Because different manufacturers have different understandings on their own running shoes, the manufacturing process and materials are different.
3) Third-party general insoles: Many sports brands have independently designed running insoles, and their design capabilities can not be underestimated.


There are three kinds of materials that can be classified as follows:


A. Silica gel material:


This kind of material insoles looks a little like Gel glue of running shoes. The first feet feel is soft and good cushioning. But after wearing for a long time, you will find that this cushioning lacks a solid feeling. The most important thing is that this kind of insoles have almost no air permeability and is not suitable for running.

B. Ortholite material:


Most of the running insoles are marked with this material. The Encyclopedia of Ortholite explains that it has the advantages of permeability, sweat absorption, odor resistance, mildew resistance, antibacterial effect, good cushioning, better air permeability, lighter weight, water resistance and wear resistance compared with environmentally friendly high polymer sponges. Seemingly high-tech, in fact, it is not very magical, but its characteristics are easy to use and very cheap. I have bought a pair of so-called Ortholite insoles. The actual use of feeling compared with the original insole is not much different. Elasticity, thickness and wear resistance are just suitable. It is a good substitute for the original insole.

C. Multi-material splicing:


Another is to emphasize functional running insoles, the main features of which are applying for multi-material splicing, such as using plastic arch to strengthen support, using embedded cushioning materials in heel or forefoot, etc. The manufacturing process of this type of insoles is relatively complex. The weight is larger and  the price is much higher.

Product Inquiry
Related News
Polyurethane: The Latest Breathable Insole Combination

Polyurethane: The Latest Breathable Insole Combination

Polyurethane materials have excellent physical properties and good processing properties and are widely used in shoe materials.In the aspect of the insole, the traditional insole adopts the same moldi...
How To Buy Sports PU Insoles.

How To Buy Sports PU Insoles.

What do we need to consider when purchasing a sports PU insole?First, the sports insole must be shock-absorbing! During the exercise, especially during intense exercise, people will be subjected to a ...
A pair of right insoles for high-heeled shoes not only offers you beauty but also does not hurt your feet!

A pair of right insoles for high-heeled shoes not only offers you beauty but also does not hurt your feet!

Although high-heeled shoes do great harm to the body, most women are willing to endure such harm for the beauty brought by high-heeled shoes. Insoles become an essential accessory for these women who ...
Choosing the right insole can help to solve half of the foot pain problem

Choosing the right insole can help to solve half of the foot pain problem

Corn, foot pain, flat feet... A pair of suitable insoles may help you solve problems. According to a study of the American Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Society, the number of women who suffer from foot p...