Dongguan Zhiguo New Material Technology Co., Ltd.
несколько вопросов о правке пятки и стакана

несколько вопросов о правке пятки и стакана

Проблема пяток влияет не только на эстетику, но и на здоровье.


многие люди при выборе продукции сталкиваются со следующими проблемами:

Откуда мне знать, что ты предлагаешь мне чашечку для правки ступней?

Все стаканы для правки обуви предназначены для решения проблем, возникающих в результате чрезмерного заваривания подошвы, боли в пятках, боли в дуге, сухожилия и т.Д. какой фасон вы выбираете в зависимости от вида обуви, которую вы носите:

а) обуви, кроссовки, Рабочие сапоги, ботинки для альпинизма;


Как долго можно держать бокал для правки стойки?

как правило, продукты необходимо менять каждые 12 - 18 месяцев, чтобы сохранить 100 - процентную эффективность.Как долго вы должны менять зубы, зависит от частоты использования коррекционного оборудования и вашей активности.Так, например, при работе, используя кружку для правки каблуков, человек, который носит ортопедический аппарат 8 часов в день, часто ходит и стоит, должен по крайней мере один раз в 12 месяцев менять зубы.наша продукция также распространяется на бегунов - бегунов.


У меня только одна нога болит.Мне нужно одетьсястаканчик для правки положениядвойная обувь?

Большинство людей испытывают боль только в левой или правой ноге (или в пятках или коленях), а не в ногах.Тем не менее, вам все еще нужно надеть две пары ортопедических ботинок, потому что надеть только одну обувь немного поднимет на сторону, что может привести к нарушению равновесия в вашем теле и привести к несбалансированности бедра.Так что все твои ноги должны быть в подстилке.

Запрос продукта
Связанные новости
как выбрать прозрачный высокопроизводительный силикагелевый стелька?

как выбрать прозрачный высокопроизводительный силикагелевый стелька?

стелька из силикагеля - жидкий материал, предназначенный для изготовления стеллажей.тот же продукт с полиуретановыми стельками!Конечно, хотя стелька из полиуретана немного похожа на силикон в...
стелька - спортивная инвентарь, которой ты давно пренебрегаешь

стелька - спортивная инвентарь, которой ты давно пренебрегаешь

в нашей повседневной жизни, когда мы износим или испачкаем стельку, мы обычно выбираем выбрасывать и покупать новые.Потому что мы считаем, что кроссовки - это наша настоящая любовь по сравнению с стельками.стелька...
рихтовальная стелька

рихтовальная стелька

ортопедические стельки могут эффективно лечить и предупреждать наиболее распространенные травматические / острые боли.коррекция стеллажа и амортизирующая стелька (например, силикагелевый стелька) сильно отличаются друг от друга.Zhiguo o...
полиуретановый стеллаж

полиуретановый стеллаж

полиуретановая стелька была изготовлена из пенообразующего материала PU, изготовленного из ткани и кожи.прокладка из полиуретана имеет хорошую гибкость и упругость.смысл в том, что он не будет очищен от тумана...

Dongguan Zhiguo New Material Technology Co., Ltd.
Some Problems about Posture Corrective Heel Cup

Some Problems about Posture Corrective Heel Cup

The problem of heel not only affects beauty, but also health, so it is necessary to correct heel, so corrective products emerge due to the result.


Many people have the following questions when choosing products:

How do I know that the posture corrective heel cups you provided is suitable for me?

All posture corrective heel cups are designed for problems caused by varus excess, such as plantar fasciitis, heel pain, arch pain, Achilles tendinitis, etc. Which style you choose depends on the type of shoes you wear:

Suitable for lace-up shoes, sports shoes, work boots and mountaineering boots; leisure men's and women's low-heeled slippers, including deerskin shoes; women's fashion shoes for medium-heeled or high-heeled shoes, such as high-heeled shoes, sandals, boots, etc.


How long can my posture corrective heel cups last?

Generally speaking, products need to be replaced every 12-18 months to maintain 100% effectiveness. How often you need to change your teeth depends on how often the orthodontic device is used and how active you are. For example, someone who uses corrective heel cups at work, wears corrective devices for 8 hours a day, and walks and stands a lot should change teeth at least every 12 months. Our products are also suitable for long distance runners who run every day.


I have only one foot ache. Do I need to wear posture corrective heel cups on both shoes?

Most people feel pain only in their left foot or right foot (or heel or knee), not both feet. However, you still need to wear orthodontics in both shoes, because wearing only one shoe will raise the side slightly, which may cause your body to lose balance and cause your buttocks to be out of alignment. So you need always to wear orthotic insoles on both feet.

Product Inquiry
Related News
Have you Ever Considered Buying Silicone Insoles?

Have you Ever Considered Buying Silicone Insoles?

There are so many insoles on the market. The most common insoles are usually made of leather or cloth. Do you know the silica rubber insoles made from silica gel?Ordinary people basically don't know m...
Is the Orthopedic Support Pad Desirable?

Is the Orthopedic Support Pad Desirable?

The cushion orthopedic arch support pad is a conventional tool for flat foot correction and flat foot treatment. Some are specially made, and some add an orthopedic insole to ordinary shoes. However, ...
Wrong Sneakers, Sports Injuries?

Wrong Sneakers, Sports Injuries?

Wrong sneakers can also cause sports injuries. Every sport has its own shoes, but now many people will take a pair of sports shoes as universal shoes. Running, playing balls, walking. Walking througho...
Choosing the right insole can help to solve half of the foot pain problem

Choosing the right insole can help to solve half of the foot pain problem

Corn, foot pain, flat feet... A pair of suitable insoles may help you solve problems. According to a study of the American Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Society, the number of women who suffer from foot p...