Dongguan Zhiguo New Material Technology Co., Ltd.
как преодолеть чересчур большой шаг?частота скачков увеличивается на 5% для уменьшения толщины подушки пятки

как преодолеть чересчур большой шаг?частота скачков увеличивается на 5% для уменьшения толщины подушки пятки

в исследовании, проведенном в 2011 году, исследователи Висконсинского университета установили, что увеличение частоты шагов может уменьшить воздействие на бегунов.тонкое увеличение частоты ходьбы уменьшает давление на тазобедренные и коленные суставы в процессе бега, предотвращает и лечит общие травмы, связанные с бегом.

бег для здоровья, но ежегодно от 65 до 75% бегунов получают травмы, в результате чего бег превращается в движение с высоким уровнем травматизма.Исследователи установили, что одной из главных причин травм беглецов является чрезмерная беготня.

шаг - расстояние между пяткой и проекцией центра тяжести тела на земле при падении передней ноги.анатомия, центр тяжести находится в позвоночнике в пятом разделе.На этом расстоянии этот шаг слишком велик.Исследования показывают, что чрезмерная скорость увеличивает нагрузку на организм.Некоторые бегуны обладают достаточной силой, чтобы поглотить эти стрессы, но не все могут.Кроме того, даже при наличии достаточных сил, невозможно эффективно усваивать давление, вызванное большими шагами.

еще хуже то, что слишком большой шаг означает, что чем больше расстояние ваше вертикальное движение, тем выше вы прыгаете в воздухе, тем труднее приземлиться.Это также один из факторов риска травматизма при беге.Кроме того, когда шаг слишком велик, колени становятся более прямыми, когда падает стопа будет крепче, что значительно снижает способность мышц колен поглощать ударную силу.Такие удары могут происходить по коленному суставу, коленному суставу, тазобедренному суставу и задней полулунной пластине.

В таком случае, если мы знаем, что представляет собой чрезмерный шаг, то какие меры следует принять для уменьшения опасности?

Во - первых, частота скачков увеличивается на 5%.фосфорстакан для правки пятокв исследовании, проведенном в 2011 году, исследователи Висконсинского университета установили, что увеличение частоты шагов может уменьшить воздействие на бегунов.тонкое увеличение частоты ходьбы уменьшает давление на тазобедренные и коленные суставы в процессе бега, предотвращает и лечит общие травмы, связанные с бегом.

бегуны могут вычислить частоту своих шагов, посмотреть, сколько шагов они прошли правой ногой за 30 секунд, а затем умножить на 4.окончательные цифры должны составлять от 145 до 190, а в идеале - от 170 до 190.

Во - вторых, постепенно снижается толщина бокала обуви для правки ступней.если бы у вас была толщина обуви 12 мм, следующие туфли были бы толщиной 8 мм.туфли на подкладке каблуков обычно не так сложны и не так тверды, чтобы ноги бегали в более естественном состоянии.
Запрос продукта
Связанные новости
важность стелька

важность стелька

Многие из тех, кто любит бегать, часто покупают туфли и ломаются.Они, наверное, никогда не задумываются, подходит ли стелька для обуви, и думают, что стелька почти...
черная научно - техническая стелька!Держите ноги при Самой удобной температуре!

черная научно - техническая стелька!Держите ноги при Самой удобной температуре!

в холодную зиму, самое неприятное, что бы ты ни носил толстую одежду, твои ноги все еще холодны, 24 часа в день.еще хуже то, что толстые носки не работают, даже если ты...
путь развития обувной промышленности

путь развития обувной промышленности

развитие материалов для стеллажа тесно связано с обувной отраслью.в условиях быстро меняющейся рыночной конкуренции обувная промышленность постоянно предлагает новые технологии...
бегать под бегом

бегать под бегом

стелька как стандартная конфигурация кроссовок, не так как зарядка цифровой продукции, и не так, как компьютерная мышь каждый день видеть и трогать, так что это элементарно.

Dongguan Zhiguo New Material Technology Co., Ltd.
How to Overcome Excessive Stride? Step Frequency Increase by 5% to Reduce Heel Pad Thickness

How to Overcome Excessive Stride? Step Frequency Increase by 5% to Reduce Heel Pad Thickness

In a 2011 study, researchers at the University of Wisconsin found that increasing stride frequency can reduce the impact on runners. Through the subtle increase of walking frequency, the pressure on hip and knee joint during running can be reduced, and the common injuries related to running can be prevented and treated.

Running is for health, but about 65-75% of runners suffer from injuries every year, which makes running a high injury rate sport. Researchers have found that too much stride during running is one of the important reasons for runners'injuries.

The stride is the distance between the heel and the projection point of the center of gravity of the body on the ground when the front foot landed. Anatomically, the center of gravity is located in the fifth segment of the spine. Beyond this distance, it's too big a step. Studies have shown that excessive stride increases stress on the body. Some runners have enough strength to absorb these stresses, but not everyone can. Moreover, even if there is enough strength, it may not be able to effectively digest the pressure brought about by excessive strides.

To make matters worse, too much stride means that the longer your vertical movement distance is, the more difficult it will be to land when you jump high in the air. This is also one of the high-risk factors for running injuries. Moreover, when the stride is too large, the knee will become straighter, and the heel will be stronger when landing, which will significantly reduce the knee muscle's ability to absorb impact force. This impact is transmitted to the meniscus of the knee, the knee joint, and the hip and back joints.

So, since we know the harm of excessive stride, what measures should be taken to reduce the harm?

First, step frequency is increased by 5%. Posture corrective heel cups,In a 2011 study, researchers at the University of Wisconsin found that increasing stride frequency can reduce the impact on runners. Through the subtle increase of walking frequency, the pressure on hip and knee joint during running can be reduced, and the common injuries related to running can be prevented and treated.

Runners can count their stride frequency, see how many strides their right foot has taken in 30 seconds, and multiply by 4. The final number should be between 145 and 190, ideally 170 and 190.

Second, gradually reduce the thickness of the foot posture corrective heel cups. If your current heel pad is 12 mm thick, the next pair of shoes may be 8 mm thick. Shoes with thin heel pads are generally less complex and less rigid, allowing the foot to run in a more natural state.
Product Inquiry
Related News
How to choose a suitable pair of basketball cushion insoles?

How to choose a suitable pair of basketball cushion insoles?

How to choose basketball insoles and shock absorbing insoles? Professional athletes attach great importance to the quality of basketball shoes. Every part of the structure of the shoe determines the f...
Selecting sneaker insoles for running is a big study. Which material should we choose?

Selecting sneaker insoles for running is a big study. Which material should we choose?

Insoles are standard on many running shoes and are used by almost everyone. But insoles are also often overlooked by us. However, the insole we are talking about is only suitable for walking, not for ...
Four Common Sense Misunderstandings of Children's Inner Soles Consumption. Do you Have These Misunderstandings?

Four Common Sense Misunderstandings of Children's Inner Soles Consumption. Do you Have These Misunderstandings?

The following are the major misunderstandings of children's inner soles consumption:1.Innsoles do not need to be cleaned regularlySome people think that inner soles do not need to be cleaned regularly...
Hallux Valgus

Hallux Valgus

Hallux valgus refers to the shifting and rotation of the thumb to the outside. Epidemiological data show that about 1% of people have hallux valgus, but the incidence increases with age.Cause:The main cau...