Dongguan Zhiguo New Material Technology Co., Ltd.
амортизационная подошва

амортизационная подошва

обувь – незаменимый товар в повседневной жизни человека, подошва – важная часть обуви.когда человек ходит, нога имеет силу на земле, земля имеет противодействующее усилие на ноге, которое вызывает боль в ногах ит.Д.в современной технике традиционная подошва обычно не имеет амортизационного дизайна.такие туфли не могут нейтрализовать сопротивление земли ногам, поэтому они не удобны, долгое время ходьбы легко повредить ногам.естьамортизирующее внутреннее днона рынке, но эффект амортизации плохой, технология производства сложна, эффективность низкая, высокая себестоимость.

государство амортизирующее внутреннее дно включая среднее и большое дно.между центральным и внешним днищем один или более вертикальных упругих трубчатых демпфирующих элементов, основная часть которых находится в центре установленного диаметра трубы.среднее и внешнее дно имеют фиксированную структуру с неподвижным торцом трубчатого демпфирующего элемента.этотамортизирующее внутреннее дноэтот практический новый тип предлагает легче деформировать при нагнетании давления, создает деформацию трубчатых демпферов между центральным и внешним днищем, а при деформации восстанавливает status quo ante трубчатого демпфера.упругость удерживает сопротивление грунта от удара на пятки и обеспечивает хороший эффект амортизации.

Запрос продукта
Связанные новости
полиуретановый стеллаж

полиуретановый стеллаж

полиуретановая стелька была изготовлена из пенообразующего материала PU, изготовленного из ткани и кожи.прокладка из полиуретана имеет хорошую гибкость и упругость.смысл в том, что он не будет очищен от тумана...
Что такое плеврит?

Что такое плеврит?

общая причина боли в пятках у взрослых.боль обычно происходит от коллагеновой дегенератации (иногда именуемой "хроническим воспалением") в Фасции подошвы стопы...
костяная подкладка

костяная подкладка

Варп ног вызван аномалией в развитии сухожилия ног, сопровождаемой плоскими стопами и обвалом челюсти.Середина ноги, центр и центр сухожилия...
резиновая стелька для обуви

резиновая стелька для обуви

представил футбольные ботинки подошвы силикагелевый гель обуви стелька является добавкой, состоящей из жидких и твердых "отверстий сосуществование" и жидкий силиконовый каучук.

Dongguan Zhiguo New Material Technology Co., Ltd.
Shock-Absorbing Sole

Shock-Absorbing Sole

Shoes are an indispensable commodity in people's daily life, and the sole is an important part of the shoes. When a person walks, the foot has a force on the ground, and the ground has a reaction force on the foot, which causes the foot to be painful and so on. The conventional soles in recent technology generally do not have a shock absorbing design. Such shoes cannot cushion the reaction force generated by the ground on the feet, thus lack comfort in wearing, and it is easy to cause damage to the feet when walking for a long time. There are also shock absorbing inner soles on the market, but the shock absorption effect is poor, the production process is complicated, the efficiency is low, and the cost is high.

Zhiguo shock absorbing inner soles includes a midsole and a large sole. Between the midsole and the outsole, one or more elastic tubular damping elements placed vertically and having large ends at the center of the pipe diameter which are disposed. The midsole and the outsole respectively have a fixed structure for fixing the end faces of the tubular damping element. The shock absorbing inner soles provided by the utility model is more likely to be deformed when the pressure is applied, and the tubular damping component disposed between the midsole and the outsole is deformed, and the tubular damping component is restored to the original shape while deforming. The elastic force cushions the anti-impact force of the ground to the heel and provides a good shock absorption effect.

Product Inquiry
Related News
Did You Know? New Shoe Insole Could Treat Diabetic Foot Ulcers.

Did You Know? New Shoe Insole Could Treat Diabetic Foot Ulcers.

Researchers have developed a shoe insole that could help make the healing process more portable for people who develop ulcers as a result of diabetes. Diabetic ulcers commonly result from high blood s...
PU Insole Material Features

PU Insole Material Features

The PU insole is an insole made of PU foam material and processed with fabric and leather. The insole made of PU material has good flexibility and good elasticity. The key is that it will not be defor...
What effect does Foot SPA Socks have on the Feet?

What effect does Foot SPA Socks have on the Feet?

Foot has always been an important part for chinese traditional doctors. In foot heart chapter of Huangdi Neijing, the principle of foot massage is briefly described:here are reflex areas (acupoints) on th...
Function and Classification of Insoles

Function and Classification of Insoles

With the improvement of the quality of life, people's awareness of foot care and health care is increasing. The "insole", a small item which was easily ignored before, is gradually coming into people'...