Dongguan Zhiguo New Material Technology Co., Ltd.
плоскостопная стелька без ушей полезна?

плоскостопная стелька без ушей полезна?

Во - первых, мы должны понять структуру луков, которые состоят из двух частей.Это можно сравнить как строение луков и стрел.верхняя часть - как задняя часть Лука, вторая - как тетива.дуга дуги ног состоит из оболочки сухожилия подошвы, от сустава пятки делится на пять сухожилий, которые удерживают мышцы сгиба от сухожилия и поперечной связки стопы кости.хорда арки поддерживают продольные арки.оболочка сухожилия подошвы стопы является важной структурой для поддержания лук.Если струны арки ослабнут, то высота арки непременно снизится.нормальный лук поддерживается костями, связками и мышцами, называемыми тремя линиями обороны.

иметь много плоских стопарочная подушкана рынке, плоские ортопедические туфли, направленные на то, чтобы играть роль опоры на спину ножного Лука, но перед тем, как поддерживать лук на спине, играет очень негативное воздействие на тональное сухожилие.Эта жесткая прокладка устанавливается под лук.люди стоя и ходьба, подушка стопы и ног сухожилия постоянно сжимаются и растягиваются, так что сухожилие растягивается и расслабляется.когда люди носят ортопедические ботинки, они испытывают боль на подошве.То есть, сухожилие на подошве стопы растягивается из жестких пят.если они будут носить жесткие подстилки, последствия будут непредсказуемыми.Сломанная "арка" это сломанная арка.

максимальная проблема в проектировании ногарочная подушкаОн игнорирует функцию сухожилия на подошве, что очень важно.лук - это часть лучка и смычка.Это не может быть отделено друг от друга.Это противоречит физиологическим и механическим структурам ног.В настоящее время многостелькаНичего хорошего.Вот в чем проблема.и многие туфли на высоких каблуках делают передняя центровка тела, увеличивая давление на лук.Это также увеличит плоские стопы.
Запрос продукта
Связанные новости
использование стеллажа

использование стеллажа

по мере стремительного развития науки и техники требования к эстетическим стандартам становятся все более высокими, особенно с ростом.как использовать последние моды...
Вы когда - нибудь слышали о невидимом кролике с ионной коррекцией?

Вы когда - нибудь слышали о невидимом кролике с ионной коррекцией?

этот пучково - ионный ортопедический аппарат в Лихтенштейне обладает сверхтонкими характеристиками и может исправлять обувь без ущерба для повседневной жизни, поэтому используется днем и ночью.Так что там тоже есть...
бегать под бегом

бегать под бегом

стелька как стандартная конфигурация кроссовок, не так как зарядка цифровой продукции, и не так, как компьютерная мышь каждый день видеть и трогать, так что это элементарно.
заказ костных стеллажей, наука эффективно предотвращает артрит коленных суставов.

заказ костных стеллажей, наука эффективно предотвращает артрит коленных суставов.

риск артрита коленных суставов высок для тех, кто ходит в позе "Восьмерка", и для тех, кто сильно изношен задним каблуком этих ботинок.В последнем исследовании предлагается новый подход.

Dongguan Zhiguo New Material Technology Co., Ltd.
Is the Othotic Insole for Flat Feet Useful?

Is the Othotic Insole for Flat Feet Useful?

First of all, we must understand the structure of the foot arch, which is composed of the upper and lower parts. It can be figuratively compared with the structure of the bow and arrow. The upper part is like the back of the bow, and the lower part is like the bowstring. The arch string of the foot arch is the plantar aponeurosis, which is divided into five tendons from the calcaneal tubercle and ends at the flexor tendon sheath and the transverse ligament of the metatarsal head. It is the arch string that maintains the longitudinal arch. The plantar aponeurosis is an important structure to maintain the arch of the foot. If the arch string is relaxed, the arch height will inevitably decrease. The normal arch of the foot is maintained by the bones, ligaments and muscles, known as the three lines of defence.

There are many flat foot arch support pads in the market, flat foot orthodontic shoes, the purpose of which is to play a supporting role on the arch back of the foot arch, but before supporting the arch back, it has played a very negative role on the plantar aponeurosis bowstring. This hard cushion is installed under the arch of the foot. When people stand and walk, the plantar aponeurosis of the arch cushion is constantly squeezed and pulled, which makes the plantar aponeurosis stretched and relaxed. When people wear arch corrective shoes, they feel plantar pain. That is, the plantar aponeurosis is stretched by the rigid arch cushion. If they wear the rigid corrective insole for a long time, the consequences are unimaginable. Damaging the "arch string" is to damage the arch.

The biggest problem in the design of foot arch support pads is that it neglects the function of plantar aponeurosis, which is very important. The foot arch is an integral part of bow back and bow string. It can not be separated from each other. It is against the physiological and mechanical structure of foot. At present, many flat foot orthodontic insoles are not beneficial. And that's the problem. And many shoes with heels will make the body's center of gravity forward and increase the pressure of the arch of the foot. It will also increase the flat foot.
Product Inquiry
Related News
What is Bunulitis Hallucis and Its Prevention

What is Bunulitis Hallucis and Its Prevention

Bunulitis hallucis is a disease of the thumb caused by unnatural impact or bending of the bones, which forms a bulge at the beginning of the big toe, resulting in swelling. It sometimes causes the bi...
Selecting sneaker insoles for running is a big study. Which material should we choose?

Selecting sneaker insoles for running is a big study. Which material should we choose?

Insoles are standard on many running shoes and are used by almost everyone. But insoles are also often overlooked by us. However, the insole we are talking about is only suitable for walking, not for ...
3D Print Customized Orthotic Insoles

3D Print Customized Orthotic Insoles

Definition of Orthotic InsolesIt is a rehabilitation auxiliary device which is manufactured according to the size of human feet and biomechanical principles and is suitable for symptoms such as flat f...
Are You Wearing A Correct Pair Of Insoles?

Are You Wearing A Correct Pair Of Insoles?

In order to cater to the needs of different feet and shoes, functional insoles made of materials technology and biomechanical technology have been used in response to the problem of being used to over...